HELPING YOU KEEP AN
 EYE ON FINANCIAL RELATIONSHIPS
 OF STATE PUBLIC OFFICIALS
Presented by the 
Wisconsin Government 
Accountability Board 

Government Accountability Board Home 
Made possible in part by a grant from 
the Joyce Foundation 
Request a Statement of Economic Interests For more information about this index (FAQ's)

Who
is required to report financial relationships?

Housing & Economic Development Authority, Wisconsin (WHEDA)

Position start dates listed for 1997 or earlier may not be authoritative.  Please check with appropriate agency or office

Position/TitleOfficialTelephone NumberEmailSinceStatement filed in 2016Included in 2016 index
Member Armstrong, Perry 3/9/2011
Member Gamboa, Ivan 5/27/2016
Member Guse, Bradley 3/9/2011
Member Horning, John 2/11/2014
Member Shore, Sue 11/8/2011
Member Weddle, McArthur 1/1/2012
Executive Director Winston, Wyman (608) 266-2893wyman.winston@wheda.com1/3/2011
Non-Clerical Employee Adams, Samantha 608-264-6845samantha.adams@wheda.com7/29/2014
Non-Clerical Employee Alvis, Jane (608) 267-1075jane.alvis@wheda.com10/7/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Anderson, Terry J. 608-279-8863terry.anderson@wheda.com1/27/2014
Non-Clerical Employee Antony, Bryan R. (608) 780-4668bryan.antony@wheda.com7/1/1985
Non-Clerical Employee Armstrong, Tamra (608) 267-4504tamra.armstrong@wheda.com12/28/1994
Non-Clerical Employee Barry, Nancy (608) 266-6985nancy.barry@wheda.com10/4/1995
Non-Clerical Employee Bavlnka, Kevin (608) 261-5916kevin.bavlnka@wheda.com1/20/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Beck, Rosie (608) 267-2823rosie.beck@wheda.com6/16/2014
Non-Clerical Employee Becker, Kari (608) 267-7746kari.becker@wheda.com3/26/1990
Non-Clerical Employee Besteman, Daniel J. (608) 266-7884dan.besteman@wheda.com6/18/2001
Non-Clerical Employee Blomberg, Larry (608) 267-4512larry.blomberg@wheda.com9/24/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Boley, Candi R. (608) 267-0427candi.boley@wheda.com11/15/2010
Non-Clerical Employee Bollig, Lisa (608) 266-3528lisa.bollig@wheda.com11/15/2004
Non-Clerical Employee Boyes, Donna (608) 267-1455donna.boyes@wheda.com2/9/1999
Non-Clerical Employee Bradley, Stacy (608) 267-7920stacy.bradley@wheda.com8/23/2004
Non-Clerical Employee Brewer, Tanacca  tanacca.brewer@wheda.com9/30/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Brunker, Maureen (608) 266-7354maureen.brunker@wheda.com1/1/1989
Non-Clerical Employee Buchner, Tonya (608) 267-9598tonya.buchner@wheda.com9/8/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Bueno, Cassandra (608) 266-9549cassie.smith@wheda.com1/20/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Campbell, Rodney 608-279-8862rod.campbell@wheda.com1/1/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Childress, Matthew (608) 264-6843matt.childress@wheda.com9/16/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Clark, Michael (608) 267-1080michael.clark@wheda.com3/14/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Corona, Jamie (608) 266-6916jamie.corona@wheda.com6/16/2014
Non-Clerical Employee Craig, Melissa (608) 267-2997melissa.craig@wheda.com7/1/1999
Non-Clerical Employee Cuff, S. Gregory (608) 266-1013greg.cuff@wheda.com7/23/2001
Non-Clerical Employee Culotta, Kyle (608) 267-9682kyle.culotta@wheda.com3/30/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Curtin, Kathleen (608) 267-9077kathi.curtin@wheda.com10/18/2010
Non-Clerical Employee Deakin, Ruth (608) 267-5143ruth.deakin@wheda.com9/2/2003
Non-Clerical Employee Dehn, Debra (608) 770-7083deby.dehn@wheda.com12/4/2006
Non-Clerical Employee Durow, Joseph (608) 267-4514joe.durow@wheda.com10/13/1987
Non-Clerical Employee Elder, Stefanie (608) 267-0430stefanie.elder@wheda.com7/1/1999
Non-Clerical Employee Elliott, Debra (608) 267-5095deb.elliott@wheda.com7/1/1999
Non-Clerical Employee Emmrich, Mark (608) 267-2921mark.emmrich@wheda.com2/13/2012
Non-Clerical Employee Escobar, Fernando 415-866-4088fernando.escobar@wheda.com6/8/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Falch, Susan E. (608) 267-4515susan.falch@wheda.com5/21/1990
Non-Clerical Employee Fischer, Kevin (608) 267-2295kevin.fischer@wheda.com3/1/2011
Non-Clerical Employee Fisher, Joshua 608-267-1466josh.fisher@wheda.com2/17/2014
Non-Clerical Employee Fortney, Matthew 608-267-0535matt.fortney@wheda.com1/13/2014
Non-Clerical Employee Gerondale, Sherry (608) 267-1076sherry.gerondale@wheda.com9/21/1989
Non-Clerical Employee Gibbs, Dawn (608) 266-7811dawn.gibbs@wheda.com11/6/2006
Non-Clerical Employee Ginger, David (608) 266-2921david.ginger@wheda.com2/4/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Goodwin, Katelyn 608-261-5924katelyn.goodwin@wheda.com4/27/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Gordon, Heidi (608) 266-0389heidi.gordon@wheda.com2/1/1991
Non-Clerical Employee Greenlee, Jesse (414) 227-4348jesse.greenlee@wheda.com4/1/2004
Non-Clerical Employee Grover, Tyler (608) 267-5184tyler.grover@wheda.com12/29/2006
Non-Clerical Employee Haile, Samuel (608) 267-1087sam.haile@wheda.com9/4/2008
Non-Clerical Employee Hammer, Megan (608) 267-1094megan.hammer@wheda.com4/1/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Hammes, Linda (608) 267-1092linda.hammes@wheda.com9/4/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Hansen, Joan M. 414-227-2292joan.hansen@wheda.com12/2/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Harrington, Jennifer (608) 266-6622jennifer.harrington@wheda.com1/20/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Harvey-Lessie, Virginia (608) 267-2821virginia.harvey-lessie@wheda.com2/9/1999
Non-Clerical Employee Hebel, Kristine (608) 266-8790kris.hebel@wheda.com12/29/2006
Non-Clerical Employee Hendrickson, Tracy (608) 267-2815tracy.hendrickson@wheda.com10/22/2001
Non-Clerical Employee Herbst, Tami 608-266-6620tami.herbst@wheda.com6/1/2012
Non-Clerical Employee Hoeksema, Pamela (608) 266-5556pam.hoeksema@wheda.com1/16/2007
Non-Clerical Employee Holcomb, Melissa (608) 267-7748missy.holcomb@wheda.com10/31/2005
Non-Clerical Employee Jacobson, Laura 608/-267-2991laura.jacobson@wheda.com2/28/2014
Non-Clerical Employee Jamison-Thums, Denise (608) 266-2816denise.jamison-thums@wheda.com1/9/2006
Non-Clerical Employee Jenson, Cindy (608) 267-1093cindy.jenson@wheda.com2/12/1990
Non-Clerical Employee Kane, Nicole (608) 266-0191nicole.kane@wheda.com10/8/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Kienitz, Todd (608) 267-3385todd.kienitz@wheda.com11/15/1999
Non-Clerical Employee King, Linda (608) 267-1083linda.king@wheda.com12/20/2010
Non-Clerical Employee Kober, Kathleen (608) 266-2156kathleen.kober@wheda.com4/15/1996
Non-Clerical Employee Kromke, Gwenn M. (608) 267-1097gwenn.kromke@wheda.com6/12/2001
Non-Clerical Employee Larson, Erik C. (608) 267-1088erik.larson@wheda.com7/31/2000
Non-Clerical Employee Lazenby, Donna 608.266.0990donna.lazenby@wheda.com12/16/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Leist, Larissa (608) 267-1461larissa.leist@wheda.com5/23/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Levander, Sara (608) 267-5102sara.levander@wheda.com1/28/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Levandoski, Gary (608) 266-2781gary.levandoski@wheda.com3/5/1990
Non-Clerical Employee Long, Ken (608) 267-1467ken.long@wheda.com5/13/1996
Non-Clerical Employee Lor, Kazoua (608) 267-1086kazoua.lor@wheda.com8/27/2007
Non-Clerical Employee Malliet, Jamie (608) 266-7931jamie.malliet@wheda.com4/1/1994
Non-Clerical Employee Maloney, Martin (608) 266-2724marty.maloney@wheda.com5/31/2005
Non-Clerical Employee Maltes, Farshad R. (608) 266-2027farshad.maltes@wheda.com12/17/2007
Non-Clerical Employee Manske, Lisa (608) 267-1082lisa.manske@wheda.com1/10/2005
Non-Clerical Employee Maretti, Michael (608) 267-9535mike.maretti@wheda.com2/26/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Marquardt, Brenda A. 608-266-8655brenda.marquardt@wheda.com4/24/2000
Non-Clerical Employee Marshman, Darla (608) 266-5729darla.marshman@wheda.com9/8/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Martin, Connie (608) 266-7981connie.martin@wheda.com6/23/1997
Non-Clerical Employee Martin, Scott W. (608) 267-5240scott.martin@wheda.com8/13/2001
Non-Clerical Employee Martin, William  william.martin@wheda.com11/14/2016  
Non-Clerical Employee Marty, Roger (608) 267-1098roger.marty@wheda.com7/25/2005
Non-Clerical Employee Milks, Grant  grant.milks@wheda.com7/12/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Minyaylyuk, Roman 608-267-1450roman.minyaylyuk@wheda.com10/24/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Multerer, Patricia (608) 266-3529pat.multerer@wheda.com8/23/1993
Non-Clerical Employee Mundt, Barbara E. (608) 266-0730barbara.mundt@wheda.com6/29/2001
Non-Clerical Employee Myrick, Patricia K. (608) 267-7265trish.myrick@wheda.com2/1/2001
Non-Clerical Employee Nordness, Carmen (608) 267-0608Carmen.nordness@wheda.com2/9/1999
Non-Clerical Employee O'Brien, Sean (608) 267-1453sean.obrien@wheda.com4/24/2006
Non-Clerical Employee Packard, Diane (608) 267-2996diane.packard@wheda.com7/1/1999
Non-Clerical Employee Paulson, Lori (608) 266-2420lori.paulson@wheda.com2/9/1999
Non-Clerical Employee Petak, George  george.petak@wheda.com8/1/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Phillips, Scott (608) 266-9991scott.phillips@wheda.com9/9/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Pierick, Cindy (608) 267-5268cindy.pierick@wheda.com2/9/1999
Non-Clerical Employee Pietrzykowski, David (608) 267-1089david.pietrzykowski@wheda.com3/16/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Plache, Kim (414) 550-3116kim.plache@wheda.com4/15/2003
Non-Clerical Employee Pobjoy, Michelle 608-267-2814michelle.pobjoy@wheda.com2/28/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Pokorski, Jeffrey (608) 266-8679jeff.pokorski@wheda.com7/11/2011
Non-Clerical Employee Powers, Michael (608) 261-5925mike.powers@wheda.com9/16/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Rambadt, Sharon (608) 264-6857sharon.rambadt@wheda.com6/2/1997
Non-Clerical Employee Rickey, Kristi 608-267-1458kristi.rickey@wheda.com10/4/2010
Non-Clerical Employee Riemer, Marey  marey.riemer@wheda.com4/15/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Rivera, Fausto (608) 266-0584fausto.rivera@wheda.com6/17/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Robertson, Bonnie (608) 266-7367bonnie.robertson@wheda.com1/2/1997
Non-Clerical Employee Roed, Meghan (608) 266-2748meghan.roed@wheda.com2/29/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Rogers, Cheryl J. (608) 267-9581cheryl.rogers@wheda.com12/30/2004
Non-Clerical Employee Rogers, Joyce (608) 267-2816joyce.rogers@wheda.com12/6/1989
Non-Clerical Employee Rouse, David 608-266-2184dave.rouse@wheda.com9/22/2014
Non-Clerical Employee Ruff, Dorothy A. (608) 267-7747dorothy.ruff@wheda.com10/12/1987
Non-Clerical Employee Sainz-Ranney, Maria C. (608) 267-2817maria.sainz-ranney@wheda.com8/21/2006
Non-Clerical Employee Schill, Wendy (608) 267-1096wendy.schill@wheda.com11/5/2014
Non-Clerical Employee Schimming, Brian (608) 267-2307brian.schimming@wheda.com3/2/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Scholtens, Christopher (608) 267-2812chris.scholtens@wheda.com6/25/2015
Non-Clerical Employee Schromen, Joellen (608) 267-3601joellen.schromen@wheda.com2/4/2008
Non-Clerical Employee Sheperd, David (608) 264-6841david.sheperd@wheda.com10/27/2003
Non-Clerical Employee Sherman, Matthew (608) 267-1465matt.sherman@wheda.com3/17/2014
Non-Clerical Employee Skievaski, Filomena (608) 267-9671ging.skievaski@wheda.com3/9/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Skotzke, Martin (608) 266-1463marty.skotzke@wheda.com2/10/1986
Non-Clerical Employee Slade, Ron (414) 227-4039ronald.slade@wheda.com12/16/2003
Non-Clerical Employee Soule, Suzanne (608) 267-9653suzanne.soule@wheda.com7/18/2006
Non-Clerical Employee Spengler, Sharon (608) 267-4516sharon.spengler@wheda.com3/30/2007
Non-Clerical Employee Stiemke, Gary J. (608) 267-1091gary.stiemke@wheda.com9/25/1978
Non-Clerical Employee Strandberg, Scott (414) 227-3237scott.strandberg@wheda.com7/23/2007
Non-Clerical Employee Tinberg, Scarlett Michelle (608) 267-2995michelle.tinberg@wheda.com4/4/2011
Non-Clerical Employee Towns, Debra L.  debi.towns@wheda.com10/24/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Tuschl, Joe (608) 267-1452joe.tuschl@wheda.com10/2/1989
Non-Clerical Employee Unertl, John J. (608) 266-2607john.unertl@wheda.com10/1/1981
Non-Clerical Employee Urban, Kristine (608) 267-2993kris.urban@wheda.com1/1/1991
Non-Clerical Employee Uselman, Kim (608) 267-2178kim.uselman@wheda.com2/9/1999
Non-Clerical Employee Vang, Mou 608-266-7279mou.vang@wheda.com7/1/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Vogt, John 608-267-4543john.vogt@wheda.com8/3/2012
Non-Clerical Employee Wagner, Stacey (608) 267-0528stacey.wagner@wheda.com4/9/2012
Non-Clerical Employee Watts, Maria (414) 227-4706maria.watts@wheda.com6/8/1998
Non-Clerical Employee Wetley, Ann C. (608) 267-2067ann.wetley@wheda.com7/16/1991
Non-Clerical Employee Wiese, Jamie (608) 266-5727jamie.wiese@wheda.com12/14/2015  
Non-Clerical Employee Wilberding, Susan (608) 267-4505sue.wilberding@wheda.com1/1/1989
Non-Clerical Employee Wourms, Tamera (608) 267-1468tammy.wourms@wheda.com7/1/1997
Non-Clerical Employee Yngsdal, Samantha 608-266-2917samantha.yngsdal@wheda.com11/7/2016
Non-Clerical Employee Zadra, Daniel (608) 266-3183dan.zadra@wheda.com12/23/2013
Non-Clerical Employee Zorr, Jennifer 608-267-6895jennifer.zorr@wheda.com4/27/2015