HELPING YOU KEEP AN
 EYE ON FINANCIAL RELATIONSHIPS
 OF STATE PUBLIC OFFICIALS
Presented by the 
Wisconsin Government 
Accountability Board 

Government Accountability Board Home 
Made possible in part by a grant from 
the Joyce Foundation 
Request a Statement of Economic Interests For more information about this index (FAQ's)

Who
is required to report financial relationships?

Investment Board

Position start dates listed for 1997 or earlier may not be authoritative.  Please check with appropriate agency or office

Position/TitleOfficialTelephone NumberEmailSinceStatement filed in 2016
Member Claflin-Chalton, Sandra 7/1/2013
Member Conlin, Robert J. 7/1/2013
Member Cummings, Norman 1/24/2012
Member Doll, Mark 8/21/2015
Member Nick, Barbara 8/21/2015
Member Sheehy, Timothy R. 2/26/2016
Member Stein, David 2/18/2014
Member Stewart, Paul 8/21/2015
Member - ex officio DOA/designee position Neitzel, Scott 3/1/2015
Executive Director Williamson, Michael (608) 266-9451michael.williamson@swib.state.wi.us5/31/2012
Chief Financial Officer Wersal, Lori (608) 266-2042lori.wersal@swib.state.wi.us1/26/2015
Chief Investment Officer Villa, David C. (608) 266-9734david.villa@swib.state.wi.us6/5/2006
Chief Legal Counsel Klaskin, Rochelle (608) 266-9904rochelle.klaskin@swib.state.wi.us3/23/2015
Internal Audit Director Brickner, Brandon (608) 261-6783brandon.brickner@swib.state.wi.us2/4/2013
Managing Director Carpenter, Charles R (608) 266-3778chuck.carpenter@swib.state.wi.us9/12/2003
Funds of Funds Manager Anderson, Scott 608-261-2780scott.anderson@swib.state.wi.us12/6/2013
Funds of Funds Manager Garcia, Dominic J. (608) 267-2257dominic.garcia@swib.state.wi.us9/29/2008
Funds of Funds Manager Reopelle, Trish (608) 266-7334trish.reopelle@swib.state.wi.us9/15/1997
Managing Analyst Agrawal, Kishor (608) 266-8026kishor.agrawal@wisconsin.gov7/16/2012
Managing Analyst Beggs, Robert (608) 266-5564robert.beggs@swib.state.wi.us11/26/2007
Managing Analyst Calame, Ian (608) 266-3991ian.calame@swib.state.wi.us6/16/2010
Managing Analyst Carlsson, Cecilia (608) 266-9735cecilia.carlsson@swib.state.wi.us12/20/2010
Managing Analyst Cox, Daniel C. 608 261-0996dan.cox@swib.state.wi.us9/1/2015
Managing Analyst Drummond, Derek (608) 267-2924derek.drummond@swib.state.wi.us6/30/2014
Managing Analyst Fox, Kirk (608) 261-2401kirk.fox@wisconsin.gov7/16/2012
Managing Analyst Freeman, Tom (608) 267-0648tom.freeman@swib.state.wi.us6/20/2011
Managing Analyst Harmelink, Michael (608) 261-6673michael.harmelink@swib.state.wi.us10/1/2006
Managing Analyst Jenkins, Dan (608) 261-4364dan.jenkins@wisconsin.gov6/30/2012
Managing Analyst Kapoor, Gaurav 608-266-0035gaurav.kapoor@swib.state.wi.us6/3/2015
Managing Analyst Lahman, John (608) 266-1313john.lahman@swib.state.wi.us7/20/2009
Managing Analyst Lo, Shan (608) 266-5724shan.lo@swib.state.wi.us4/20/2015
Managing Analyst Lucas, Jeff (608) 267-3271jeff.lucas@swib.state.wi.us1/4/2010
Managing Analyst Martin, Dean (608) 261-9344dean.martin@swib.state.wi.us11/26/2007
Managing Analyst Mukherjee, Joy 608-266-6710joy.mukherjee@swib.state.wi.us6/16/2010
Managing Analyst Nicholson, Chase 608-261-6778chase.nicholson@wi.gov10/19/2015
Managing Analyst Petran, Richard P. 608-238-3868rick.petran@att.net12/20/2007
Managing Analyst Rauch, Albert (Al) (630) 800-0566albert.rauch@swib.state.wi.us6/16/2010
Managing Analyst Ruiz, Andrea J. (608) 266-2045andrea.lenton@swib.state.wi.us3/25/2013
Managing Analyst Shearer, Mike J. 608-267-2899mike.shearer@swib.state.wi.us11/10/2015
Managing Analyst Shen, Pu (608) 266-9588pu.shen@swib.state.wi.us1/4/2010
Managing Analyst Shen, Pu (608) 266-9588pu.shen@swib.state.wi.us1/4/2010
Managing Analyst Simon, Jon (608) 266-1928jon.simon@swib.state.wi.us6/20/2011
Managing Analyst Smith, Todd (608) 261-9349todd.smith@swib.state.wi.us11/26/2007
Managing Analyst Stanton, Nicholas (608) 266-9726nicholas.stanton@swib.state.wi.us10/1/2006
Managing Analyst Wilson, Alex (608) 267-2052alex.wilson@swib.state.wi.us6/17/2013
Managing Analyst Woerner, Joseph (608) 261-4363joe.woerner@swib.state.wi.us12/25/2006
Managing Analyst Yu, Judy 608.267.0276judy.yu@wisconsin.gov5/21/2012
Portfolio Manager Gandhi, Chirag (608) 266-7752chirag.gandhi@swib.state.wi.us1/24/2005
Portfolio Manager Layman, Laurel (608) 266-2045laurel.butler@swib.state.wi.us9/27/2002
Portfolio Manager Linn, Diane M. (608) 267-6711diane.linn@swib.state.wi.us7/21/2008
Portfolio Manager Ludgate, Todd (608) 267-0226todd.ludgate@swib.state.wi.us1/24/2005
Portfolio Manager McCorkle, William (608) 266-8616bill.mccorkle@swib.state.wi.us9/27/2002
Portfolio Manager Nelson, John F. (608) 266-7232john.nelson@swib.state.wi.us12/15/1986
Portfolio Manager Neumann, Chad (608) 261-4362chad.neumann@swib.state.wi.us12/16/2002
Portfolio Manager Parrish, Scott K. (608) 267-0885scott.parrish@swib.state.wi.us12/25/2006
Portfolio Manager Prestigiacomo, Chris (608) 266-6723chris.prestigiacomo@swib.state.wi.us5/29/2006
Portfolio Manager Spiekerman, Steven (608) 266-8974steve.spiekerman@swib.state.wi.us12/15/2003

Wisconsin Statutes provide that Statements of Economic Interests filed by members and employees of the State of Wisconsin Investment Board are not available to the public, unless the state public official is required to file for another state position.